Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Koch

Dennis Koch

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Koch
"Rare to find an insurance agent so caring and willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Bradley Snyder

Bradley Snyder

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Snyder
"Barkley State Farm is always there to work through issues when they arise, excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Skip Williams

Skip Williams

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Williams
"Barkley walked me through a fast and seamless transition from my old insurance company, with substantial cost savings. The entire process was incredibly smooth and efficient."
Profile photo of Courtney

Courtney

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney
"Great service and Emily is so helpful and professional🙂"
Profile photo of Erica Vigansky

Erica Vigansky

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Vigansky
"Steve is professional, knowledgeable and always willing to help as quickly as possible!"
Profile photo of Joshua Harris

Joshua Harris

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Harris
"Steve saved me almost 50% on my policy! He gave me several options for policies and did all of that in the same day!"
Profile photo of Kelli Croce

Kelli Croce

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Croce
"Love Steve and his staff! I can’t begin to explain how knowledgeable and understanding they all are. I have to commend Adam on going above and beyond when it came to my camper being hit! He went through the process and explained everything to me and made the entire experience less stressful. I highly recommend Barkley State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wink Boutique

Wink Boutique

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wink Boutique
"Best customer service ever .working with Steve and Adam were truly the best!"
Profile photo of claykinn

claykinn

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by claykinn
"Steve always takes good care of me and gets me there every step of the way. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of David Daniels

David Daniels

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Daniels
"Steve is the best insurance agent that I’ve had in my 72 yrs.. Very knowledgeable. His employees are the best, especially the Office manager Adam."
Profile photo of Isiah

Isiah

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isiah
"Been with these guys for a few years now and I've never been dissatisfied. I've dealt with Adam Daniels mostly and he will go above and beyond to help me meet my needs."
Profile photo of Courtney Carroll

Courtney Carroll

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Carroll
"I have been a customer of Steve for many years and have not had a single complaint! He responds quickly, cares about not over charging and doing his best to get you the best deal he can. Get treated like family every time!"
Profile photo of Dan clifton

Dan clifton

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan clifton
"Steve is a great agent and will treat you like his only customer and that’s a rare thing these days. I got fed up with all of the online nonsense so a friend recommended Steve Barkley and said just give him a call. Steve handled everything for me all I needed to do was give relevant info and it was done and done right. I can’t recommend Steve Barkley enough, it’s great to have a real person to call in these automated days."
Profile photo of Kendall Wilson

Kendall Wilson

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Wilson
"Steve and his crew are all good people..great at getting the job done.. I recommend this insurance..just awesome."
Profile photo of House of Reuben Detroit

House of Reuben Detroit

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by House of Reuben Detroit
"Best company hands down."
Profile photo of _Tamashii_

_Tamashii_

March 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by _Tamashii_
"Vary helpful staff and I enjoy working with them!"
Profile photo of Erik Rothenhauser

Erik Rothenhauser

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Rothenhauser
"Steve is great and helped me and my parents through the process. it was easy and simple and much appreciated."
Profile photo of Kiesha Nelson

Kiesha Nelson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiesha Nelson
"They are the best."
Profile photo of Deborah Brooks

Deborah Brooks

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Brooks
"They are very patient and have great Customer service and I see they care about there customers"
Profile photo of Leah Graff

Leah Graff

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Graff
"Steve was very helpful as always"
Profile photo of Denise Mitchell

Denise Mitchell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Mitchell
"I just want to thank Devon @ State farm was so very professional and courteous. His knowledge of information is outstanding. He got me a quote was cheaper than what I was paying before. I would definitely recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Eddie Pascoe

Eddie Pascoe

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Pascoe
"Steve is an A-1 expert pro. He helped out in a huge way when an emergency presented itself. He streamlined everything and made the process incredibly easy and straightforward. Thank you for that. Forget Jake from State Farm....Steve from State Farm ought to be the face of the company!"
Profile photo of Ty Clifton

Ty Clifton

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Clifton
"Genuinely the best most helpful insurance agent I’ve ever met"
Profile photo of Kristina Stevoff

Kristina Stevoff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Stevoff
"Steve is awesome! He saved us so much money on our vehicles and homes! I recommend coming here if you want to start saving on your insurances! He will take care of you!! Thanks again Steve!"
Profile photo of Trell Jones

Trell Jones

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trell Jones
"🤘🏾🤙🏾"