Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Barkley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Barkley

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ty Clifton

Ty Clifton

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genuinely the best most helpful insurance agent I’ve ever met"
Profile photo of Kristina Stevoff

Kristina Stevoff

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is awesome! He saved us so much money on our vehicles and homes! I recommend coming here if you want to start saving on your insurances! He will take care of you!! Thanks again Steve!"
Profile photo of Brenda Temple

Brenda Temple

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is an awesome insurance agent!! I've been with him for about 4years now and he has taken care of my car, life, and renters insurance needs. I couldn't have picked a better state farm agent!!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Whitefield

Katelyn Whitefield

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Timothy Williams

Timothy Williams

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Amanda and she really helped me out and was very patient with me and helping me through the process"
Profile photo of Trell Jones

Trell Jones

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Brandon. Tell him Trell sent you🤘🤘"
Profile photo of Maria Cantrell

Maria Cantrell

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is great! He gives great rates, and is always available when I call."
Profile photo of Quiana Stephens-Mack

Quiana Stephens-Mack

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie Kelley

Jackie Kelley

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best experience I ever had getting Insurance! Adam was absolutely wonderful :) Was truly amazed on how much he was able to save me while also being the kindest agent I've spoken with. Thanks Adam... I will be sending all my friends and family to you!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hernandez

Barbara Hernandez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is very helpful and prompt. He help us get the best rates for us."
Profile photo of Dora Culakovski

Dora Culakovski

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance guy around! 🤩"
Profile photo of Divna Marinkovski

Divna Marinkovski

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Reilly Mcdonough

Reilly Mcdonough

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Clifton

Dustin Clifton

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I switched to state farm, Steve Barkley and his associates were there, saved me literally thousands on my insurance. Always there when I have questions, or concerns. Best experience I've ever had with an insurance co."
Profile photo of Malyssa Newcomb

Malyssa Newcomb

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched fram another agent to his office and Amanda nagy was very helpful and very friendly. I highly recommend there office"
Profile photo of Jacob Werstler

Jacob Werstler

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This guy is incredible! I work as a car salesperson and even I hate dealing with insurance but he made it incredibly simple for myself and my clients! 5/5 would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Cory Johnson

Cory Johnson

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very helpful and polite, answered all questions and had my policy written up in a timely fashion 👍👍up..."
Profile photo of Shane Rickman

Shane Rickman

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Webb

Jake Webb

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent hands down, very helpful and easy to work with. Never hesitates to help and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Steve if your looking for home, vehicle, and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Sims

Nicholas Sims

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Daniels

Alexis Daniels

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dib Koussa

Dib Koussa

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke with Amanda Nagy. She was very helpful and understanding of my situation with my car insurance policy. She was helpful with all my questions and explained my policy. I would and will recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Timothy Ruyle

Timothy Ruyle

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amanda Nagy is the best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Professional patient and explained everything well. I highly recommend her and this agency. I can see her being my agent for a lifetime!"